Computer Science

Schamony Apollis

Administrative Assistant

Office: 317.1, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4342
Email: Schamony.Apollis@uct.ac.za

Paige Buxey

Senior Secretary, temporary

Office: Room 317.1, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2662
Email: paige.buxey@uct.ac.za

Thelma Jenneker

Administrative Officer

Office: Room 317.4, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4342
Email: thelma.jenneker@uct.ac.za

Tharien Potgieter

Administrative Officer

Office: Room 300.3, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2670
Email: tharien.potgieter@uct.ac.za

Bernie Sam

Departmental Assistant

Office: Room 317, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2663
Email: bsam@cs.uct.ac.za

Information Systems

Denétha Peters

Departmental Manager

Office: 3.50, Leslie Commerce
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4259
Email: denetha.peters@uct.ac.za

Portia Desi

Administrative Assistant

Office: 3.01.1, Leslie Commerce
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2261
Email: Portia.Desi@uct.ac.za

Lela Koni

Administrative Officer

Office: 3.01.3, Leslie Commerce
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4670
Email: lela.koni@uct.ac.za

Gilah Poggenpoel

Administrative Officer

Office: 3.01.1, Leslie Commerce
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 5901
Email: Gilah.poggenpoel@uct.ac.za